Find a Business

Displaying 101 - 125 of 314

Goss & Company, CPA

807 Fremont Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Lee Goss

info@gossandcompany.com

Grassroots Natural Market and Kitchen

1119 Fair Oaks Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Meir Puni

info@grassroots1968.com

Griffins of Kinsale

1007 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Joseph Griffin

joeygrif@sbcglobal.net

Grocery Outlet South Pasadena

1401 Huntington Dr.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Ernesto Medina

southpasadena@groceryoutlet.com

Gus's Barbecue

808 Fair Oaks Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Chris Bicos

info@gussbbq.com

Harvest Architecture, LLC

1026 Fair Oaks
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Lisa Henderson

bcolbeth@harvestarchitecture.com

Hayes Law Firm, The

729 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

William Hayes

info@losangelestrustlaw.com

Heffley77 Illustration and Design

1220 Lyndon St.
#19
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Dominique Heffley

heffley77@yahoo.com

Heirloom Bakery & Cafe

807 Meridian Ave.
Suite C
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Sally Cook

heirloom2009@gmail.com

Henry's Towing & Recovery, Inc.

1100 Westminster Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803
Map It

Henry Bojorquez, Jr.

henrystow@hotmail.com

Hi-Life Burgers

1326 Fair Oaks Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Nick Tsianos

ntsianos@gmail.com

Hodis Learning & Music

United States
Map It

Drew M. Hodis

Hotbox Vintage

1127 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Delilah Rabina

delilah@hotboxla.com

House of Honey

1518 A Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Traci Fleming

traci@houseofhoney.com

Hunter Brown, CBRE

234 S. Brand Blvd., Suite 800
Glendale, CA 91204
Map It

Hunter Brown

hunter.brown@cbre.com

Huntington Dental Excellence

1730 Huntington Dr., Ste. 202
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Gin Goei, DDS

huntingtondentalexcellence@yahoo.com

Huntington Mortgage

305 Pasadena Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Avo Oughorlian

avo@huntingtongroup.com

Huntington Oral Surgery & Implant Center

2050 Huntington Drive, Suite B
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Daniel Niemann

info@huntingtonsurgical.com

HUTdogs

South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Merri Jill Finstrom

I Love Events

1721 Oxley St. #9
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Bruce Kaplan

bruce@ILoveEventsLA.com

Immigration Resource Center of SGV

303 W. Colorado Blvd.
Monrovia, CA 91016
Map It

Jean Grant

jean@ircsgv.org

Institute for the Redesign of Learning

1317 Huntington Drive
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Shawn Prokopec

sprokopec@tesidea.com

Integrity College of Health

1460 N Lake Ave, Suite 102
Pasadena, CA 91104
Map It

Emma Ojugo

J & J Plumbing Service

124 Monterey Road
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Joanne Eisen

jnjplumbing@ymail.com

Jennifer Parker-Stanton, Deasy Penner Podley

200 S. Los Robles, Ste. 100
Pasadena, CA 91101
Map It

Jennifer Parker-Stanton

jpstanton@dppre.com

south-pasadena-chamber-logo

Contact Us

MAIL:
PO Box 3446
South Pasadena, CA 91031

OFFICE:
1121 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Tuesday – Friday
10am – 5pm or by Appointment.

PHONE:
(626) 441-2339

Join Our Mailing List


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: South Pasadena Chamber of Commerce, 1121 Mission Street, South Pasadena, CA, 91030, https://www.southpasadena.net. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Copyright @ 2021 South Pasadena Chamber of Commerce