Find a Business

Displaying 1 - 25 of 372

2_L Studio

1128 Garfield Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Conrado Lopez

twoLstudio@aol.com

ACE Hardware of South Pasadena

452 Fair Oaks Ave
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Carlos Andrade

wlake143@westlakehardware.com

Activ Consulting Group

1735 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Jane Brust

jane@activcg.com

ActiveSGV

10900 Mulhall St.
El Monte, CA 91731
Map It

Wes Reutimann

wes@activesgv.org

Adobe Design

1506 Mission St
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Sue Stranger

Aflac Insurance

Nicole Sotolongo

nicole_sotolongo@us.aflac.com

Alex Waidley, Compass

680 E. Colorado Blvd., # 120
Pasadena, CA 91101
United States
Map It

Alex Waidley

alex.waidley@compass.com

Alexis Estevez, Berkshire Hathaway Real Estate

482 N. Rosemead Blvd., Ste 101
Pasadena, CA 91107
United States
Map It

Alexis Estevez

alexis@bhhsgolden.com

All Lady Locksmiths

618 Hawthorne St.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Julie Yanez

allladylocksmiths@yahoo.com

All-Star Baseball School

660 Stoney Dr.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Tao Gaines

allstarpro44@gmail.com

Ambiance AV

Hemant Bhalla

hbhalla@ambianceav.com

Andrew Berk, Avison Young Commercial Real Estate

6711 Forest Lawn Dr., Ste. 200
Los Angeles, CA 90068
Map It

Andrew Berk

andrew.berk@avisonyoung.com

Andrew D. Bernstein Associates Photography, Inc.

1020 Mission St., Unit C
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Andrew Bernstein

Andy@ADBAPI.com

Aro Latin

1019 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Karan Raina

arolatin@gmail.com

Arroyo Seco Golf Course

1055 Lohman Lane
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Mike Donovan

mddonvanbrosgolf@gmail.com

Arroyo Seco Racquet Club

920 Lohman Lane
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

John Letts

info@astennis.com

Arroyo Vista Inn

335 Monterey Rd.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Janice Lupien

info@arroyovistainn.com

ArroyoWest LLC

1024 Cawston Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Jesse Torres

jesse.torres@arroyowest.com

AT&T

2250 E. Imperial Hwy., 3rd Floor
El Segundo, CA 90245
Map It

Amir Johnson

aj771c@att.com

Athens Services

PO Box 60009
City of Industry, CA 91716-0009
Map It

Ed Chen

BWhite@AthensServices.com

Avanzar IT Systems

1107 Fair Oaks
South Pasadena, Ca 91030
United States
Map It

Degly Mendez

info@avanzaritsystems.com

Awwdorable Pets

1001 Fremont Ave, #252
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Julia Moreno Perri

info@awwdorablepets.com

AYSO - Region 214

PO Box 214
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

John Mass

rc@ayso214.org

B. Creative Design & Services

500 Fremont Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Brenda McClure

designerbren@gmail.com

Bella's Classic Photo

1112 Glendon Way
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Bella Villela

bellasclassicphoto@gmail.com

south-pasadena-chamber-logo

Contact Us

MAIL:
PO Box 3446
South Pasadena, CA 91031

OFFICE:
1121 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Tuesday – Friday
10am – 5pm or by Appointment.

PHONE:
(626) 441-2339

Join Our Mailing List


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Copyright @ 2021 South Pasadena Chamber of Commerce