Find a Business

Displaying 51 - 75 of 324

Citizen's Business Bank - South Pasadena

901 Fair Oaks Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Eric Alalay

City of Hope

1500 East Duarte Rd.
Los Angeles, CA 91010
Map It

Victor Benavides

vbenavides@coh.org

Clean Bubbles Laundromat

624 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Imran Chaudhry

INChaudhry@gmail.com

Clean Power Alliance

555 W. 5th Street, 35th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90013
United States
Map It

Jennifer Giles

customerservice@cleanpoweralliance.org

Coastal Creative

Mia Raines

mia@coastalcreativeservices.com

Comerica Bank

824 Fair Oaks Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Votha Sim

ljcrisman@comerica.com

Communal Food & Drink

1009 El Centro
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Steve Ahn

communalfoodanddrink@gmail.com

Compost Culture

13217 Jamboree Rd. # 158
Tustin, CA 92782
Map It

Grace Kim

compostculturesp@gmail.com

Core Benefits

1107 Fair Oaks Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Lawrence Sin

lawrence@core-benefits.com

CORE Response

6464 Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028
United States
Map It

Michelle Cowell

Corey & Corey

1510 Oxley Street, Suite D
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Edward Corey

Cos&Pi

303 Pasadena Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Casey Wiele

xochilt@cosandpi.com

Crux Studio

1510 Oxley St., Ste. B
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Rebecca Thompson

becky@cruxstudio.net

Cynthia Bennett & Associates, Inc.

501 Fair Oaks Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Carolien Fehmers

cynthia@cynthiabennett.com

D&S Printing

917 Fremont Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Danny Huynh

dnsprinting@yahoo.com

Dahl Architects, Inc.

1134 El Centro Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Steven P. Dahl, AIA

steve@dahlarchitects.com

David J. Melford, Compass

680 E Colorado BL, Suite 150, 400
Pasadena, CA 91101
Map It

David Melford

david.melford@compass.com

Day-Ray

1133 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Peter Kingston, Sr.

PKingston@day-ray.com

De Milo Design Studio & Letterpress

1401 Mission Street, Unit 103
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Annika Buxman

annika@demilodesign.com

DeepMix

735 Brent
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Brad Colerick

brad@deepmix.com

Del Mar Birth Center

1416 El Centro Street, Suite 100
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Delia Camp

admin@delmarbirthcenter.com

Dennis Hetherington Construction

1432 Indiana Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Dennis Hetherington

Dennis M. Koba MA, LMFT

1000 Fremont Avenue, Suite D
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Dennis Koba

denko.4444@gmail.com

Dentists of South Pasadena

813 Fair Oaks Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Natalie Zazueta

Design Arounds

1944 La France
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Julie Winkle Giulioni

julie@juliewinklegiulioni.com

south-pasadena-chamber-logo

Contact Us

MAIL:
PO Box 3446
South Pasadena, CA 91031

OFFICE:
1121 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Tuesday – Friday
10am – 5pm or by Appointment.

PHONE:
(626) 441-2339

Join Our Mailing List


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: South Pasadena Chamber of Commerce, 1121 Mission Street, South Pasadena, CA, 91030, https://www.southpasadena.net. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Copyright @ 2021 South Pasadena Chamber of Commerce