Find a Business

Displaying 51 - 75 of 339

Chefs for Seniors

1013 Easy Street
Los Angeles, CA 90042
Map It

Pam Dodough

pam.dodough@chefsforseniors.com

Chisel & Tool

910 S. San Gabriel Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91107
United States
Map It

Michelle R

consult@chiselandtool.com

Chuck's Appliance Service, Inc.

917 Fair Oaks Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Paul Asuncion

caspas1@gmail.com

Citizen's Business Bank - South Pasadena

901 Fair Oaks Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Eric Alalay

City of Hope

1500 East Duarte Rd.
Los Angeles, CA 91010
Map It

Victor Benavides

vbenavides@coh.org

Clean Bubbles Laundromat

624 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Imran Chaudhry

INChaudhry@gmail.com

Clean Power Alliance

555 W. 5th Street, 35th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90013
United States
Map It

Jennifer Giles

customerservice@cleanpoweralliance.org

Coastal Creative

Mia Raines

mia@coastalcreativeservices.com

Comerica Bank

824 Fair Oaks Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Votha Sim

ljcrisman@comerica.com

Communal Food & Drink

1009 El Centro
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Steve Ahn

communalfoodanddrink@gmail.com

Compost Culture

13217 Jamboree Rd. # 158
Tustin, CA 92782
Map It

Grace Kim

compostculturesp@gmail.com

Consultant's Desk

9440 Santa Monica Bl., Ste. 301
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
United States
Map It

Yvonne LaRose

ylarose@consultant.com

Core Benefits

1107 Fair Oaks Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Lawrence Sin

lawrence@core-benefits.com

CORE Response

6464 Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028
United States
Map It

Michelle Cowell

Corey & Corey

1510 Oxley Street, Suite D
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Edward Corey

Cos&Pi

303 Pasadena Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Casey Wiele

xochilt@cosandpi.com

Crux Studio

1510 Oxley St., Ste. B
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Rebecca Thompson

becky@cruxstudio.net

Curiously Clean Chaos

1211 Spruce Street
South Pasadena, California 91030
South Pasadena, California 91030
United States
Map It

Avery Clyde

averybeautycounter@gmail.com

Curiously Clean Chaos

Avery Clyde

averybeautycounter@gmail.com

Cynthia Bennett & Associates, Inc.

501 Fair Oaks Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Carolien Fehmers

cynthia@cynthiabennett.com

D&S Printing

917 Fremont Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Danny Huynh

dnsprinting@yahoo.com

Dahl Architects, Inc.

1134 El Centro Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Steven P. Dahl, AIA

steve@dahlarchitects.com

David J. Melford, Compass

680 E Colorado BL, Suite 150, 400
Pasadena, CA 91101
Map It

David Melford

david.melford@compass.com

Day-Ray

1133 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Peter Kingston, Sr.

PKingston@day-ray.com

De Milo Design Studio & Letterpress

1401 Mission Street, Unit 103
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Annika Buxman

annika@demilodesign.com

south-pasadena-chamber-logo

Contact Us

MAIL:
PO Box 3446
South Pasadena, CA 91031

OFFICE:
1121 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Tuesday – Friday
10am – 5pm or by Appointment.

PHONE:
(626) 441-2339

Join Our Mailing List


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: South Pasadena Chamber of Commerce, 1121 Mission Street, South Pasadena, CA, 91030, https://www.southpasadena.net. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Copyright @ 2021 South Pasadena Chamber of Commerce