Find a Business

Displaying 276 - 300 of 314

Studio Durando

1820 Diamond Ave
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Eve Durando

SugarMynt Gallery

810 Meridian Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Sara Rose Orlandini

info@sugarmynt.com

Susan Masterman Architects

1233 Garfield Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Susan Masterman

susan@susanmasterman.com

SYL Design Studio, LLC

1107 Fair Oaks Ave., Ste. 487
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Sanly Yuen

sanly.yuen@gmail.com

Talk Communications

1107 Fair Oaks Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Meg Aldrich

meg@talkcommunications.com

Teamorrow LLC

1005A Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Shawn Zhao

shawn@teamorrow.com

The First Tee of Greater Pasadena

C/O Brookside Golf Course
1133 Rosemont Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91103
Map It

Joan De Souza

The Maya Salon

1032 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Azelle Santa Ana

themayasalon@gmail.com

The Mobile Fitness Company, LLC

South Pasadena, CA 91030
United States
Map It

Alastair Martin

hellofriends@mobi-fit.com

theALMAgroup

2058 N Mills Ave , #512
Claremont, CA 91711
Map It

Terry Liquori

terry@thealmagroup.com

Tiffany W. Choy-Unruh, DC

625 Fair Oaks Ave., Suite 119
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Tiffany Choy-Unruh

info@drchoyunruhchiro.com

Tolj Commercial Real Estate

930 Colorado Blvd., Unit 1
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Map It

Mike Tolj

mike@toljcommercial.com

Tomato Pie Pizza Joint

1130 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Garrett Policastro

garrett@tomatopiepizzajoint.com

Tracy Macrum, Compass

680 E. Colorado Blvd. # 150
Pasadena, CA 91101
Map It

Tracy Macrum

tracymacrum@gmail.com

Transtech Engineers, Inc

13367 Benson Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
Map It

Melissa Demirci

albert.chang@transtech.org

Twohey's Restaurant

424 Fair Oaks Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Jim Christos

info@twoheys.com

Upper San Gabriel Valley Water Management District

602 E Huntington Drive # B
Monrovia, CA 91016
Map It

Charles Trevino

cmtwater@yahoo.com

UPS Store, The

1107 Fair Oaks Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Alan Uehara

store0944@theupsstore.com

Upstage for Young Actors

4822 Farquhar St.
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Map It

Adrian Cohen

adrian@upstageschools.com

Urban Pet, The

900 Fair Oaks Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Zack Grey

info@theurbanpet.net

1130 Fair Oaks Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Mei Vieth

meivieth@gmail.com

Vana Watch & Jewelry

1401 Mission St., Suite C6
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Jean Boujekian

jean_boujekian@msn.com

VCA TLC Pet Medical Center

1412 Huntington Drive
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Flora Tapia

Vecinos de South Pasadena

1107 Fair Oaks Ave., # 102
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Janna Philpot

Board@vecinosdesouthpasadena.org

Vet Villa Animal Hospital

2140 E Huntington Drive
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Rebecca Swimmer

rswimmer@gmail.com

south-pasadena-chamber-logo

Contact Us

MAIL:
PO Box 3446
South Pasadena, CA 91031

OFFICE:
1121 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Tuesday – Friday
10am – 5pm or by Appointment.

PHONE:
(626) 441-2339

Join Our Mailing List


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: South Pasadena Chamber of Commerce, 1121 Mission Street, South Pasadena, CA, 91030, https://www.southpasadena.net. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Copyright @ 2021 South Pasadena Chamber of Commerce