Find a Business

Displaying 201 – 225 of 299

Republic of Lucha

1020 Mission St.
Unit H
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Javier Robles

950 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Diane Staples

retreatlifestyle@gmail.com

Richard & Jenny, Dilbeck Real Estate

225 E. Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91101
Map It

Richard Gerrish

richard.jenny@dilbeck.com

Right at Home

1250 E. Walnut # 220
Pasadena, CA 91106
Map It

Renee Concialdi

renee@homecaregiving.org

RJJ Pasadena Securities Inc

625 Fair Oaks Ave Suite 125
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Ernie Arnold

ernie@pasadenasecurities.com

Robin's Woodfire BBQ

395 N. Rosemead Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91107
Map It

Robin Salzer

robin.salzer@yahoo.com

Ron LaChase

South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Ron LaChase

rclachase@aol.com

Rotary Club of South Pasadena

PO Box 362
South Pasadena, CA 91031
Map It

Reda Beebe

Rue de Mimo

1514 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Paulette Ledyard

mimobo@ruedemimo.com

San Marino Security Systems, Inc.

2405 Huntington Drive
San Marino, CA 91108
Map It

Marci Donovan

info@sanmarinosecurity.com

Santa Fe Crafts Native American Gallery

1123 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

John Selmer

info@santafecrafts.com

Sarah Sicher, MD

729 Mission St., Ste. 300
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Sarah Sicher

sarahsichermd@gmail.com

Sawasy Studio

1510 Oxley St., Ste I
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Mitch Sawasy

msawasy@ssparch.com

SCAQMD – South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Drive
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
Map It

Rainbow Yeung

ryeung@aqmd.gov

Scott Moe Creative

1011 Monterey Rd.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Scott Moe

scott@scottdavidmoe.com

Servpro of South Pasadena/San Marino

790 E Colorado Blvd Suite 900
Pasadena, CA 91101
Map It

Joseph McCann

Sew Joe

4936 Collis Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Jeanie Joe

sewjoe2@aim.com

Shakers Restaurant

601 Fair Oaks Ave
South Pasadena, CA 91030
United States
Map It

David Yost

Shaw, Moses, Mendenhall Insurance

625 Fair Oaks Ave. #158
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Sandy Miranti

janet@smmainsurance.com

Sheila Ananeh-Firempong, Compass

42 South Pasadena Ave
Pasadena, CA 91105
Map It

Sheila Ananeh-Firempong

sheilafire3@gmail.com

Shirley Knuth, Castle and Home Realtors

1189 N Hudson Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91104
Map It

Shirley Knuth

sknuth@dslextreme.com

Sierra's Favorite

425 Fremont Ln
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Ryan Thomas

Sinai Dental Practice

820 Mission Street, Unit A
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Janette Cabalinan

sinaidental@gmail.com

SLS Consulting, Inc.

65 N. Raymond Avenue, #230
Pasadena, CA 91103
Map It

Susan Ziegler

SmileHaus Orthodontics

1414 Fair Oaks Ave., Unit 7
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Karla Thompson

team@smilehausortho.com

 

south-pasadena-chamber-logo

Contact Us

MAIL:
PO Box 3446
South Pasadena, CA 91031

OFFICE:
1121 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Tuesday – Friday
10am – 5pm or by Appointment.

PHONE:
(626) 441-2339

Copyright @ 2021 South Pasadena Chamber of Commerce