Find a Business

Displaying 126 – 150 of 299

Julianna S. Bulgarelli

Julianna Bulgarelli

Kaldi Coffee and Tea

1019 El Centro Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Susan Park

kaldisouthpas@gmail.com

Kevin Bourland, Compass

42 S. Pasadena Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91105
Map It

Kevin Bourland

kevin@kevinbourland.com

Khaled (Kal) Tizani, Huntington Mortgage

305 Pasadena Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Khaled Tizani

kt@huntingtonmtg.com

Kidd's Jewelry Heist

1510 Mission Street
Dinosaur Farm
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Kelly Kidd

kiddsjewelryheist@gmail.com

Kids Klub South Pasadena

1515 Garfield Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Debbie Rudman

jaid@kidsklub.us

Kim M. Bowman Jr.

520 Grand Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Kim Bowman

Kiwanis Club of South Pasadena

1107 Fair Oaks Ave., # 74
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Ernie Arnold

mean67gto@aol.com

KJ Tofu House

800 Fair Oaks Ave
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Richard Kim

KSHIFT

500 Mound Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Kathleen O'Sullivan

kat@kshift.com

Kutzer Company, The

716 Mission St.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Kris Morrish

pkutzer@kutzer.com

La Monarca Bakery & Cafe

1001 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Alfredo Livas

alivas@lamonarcabakery.com

Lagerlof, LLP

155 North Lake Ave
11th Floor
Pasadena, CA 91101
Map It

Jon Primuth

jprimuth@lagerlof.com

Laura L. Morgan & Associates

PO Box 217
South Pasadena, CA 91031
Map It

Laura Morgan

info@lauralmorgan.com

Lauren Kinkade-Wong, The Kinkade Group at Sotheby's International Realty

800 E. Colorado Blvd. #150
Pasadena, CA 91101
United States
Map It

Lauren Kinkade-Wong

Laurie Astle Design

South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Laurie Astle

lastledesign@gmail.com

Lavell Communications, Inc.

919 South Fremont Ave.
Suite 328
Alhambra, CA 91803
Map It

Jeff Monical

jeffrey@lavell.net

Law Office of Chris Clauson

225 S. Lake Ave., Suite 300
Pasadena, CA 91101
Map It

Chris Clauson

chris@clausonesq.com

Law Office of Dean Sheldon Serwin

1107 Fair Oaks Ave., #848
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Dean Serwin

dean@deanserwin.com

Lifesaver Education

1518 Huntington Dr.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Bethanie Christopher

bethanie.christopher@LifesaverEd.com

Lin Vlacich, Sotheby's International Realty

800 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 150
Pasadena, CA 91101
Map It

Lin Vlacich

vlacichs@aol.com

Lost Parrot Cafe

1929 Huntington Drive
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Justin Prietto

M3 Inc.

161 Pasadena Avenue
Suite A
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Terry McCarthy

terry@m3office.com

Magic Cleaners Fair Oaks Inc.

1113 Fair Oaks Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Koko Bachian

magiccleanersandlaundry@yahoo.com

Magistrale Construction

1125 Magnolia St.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Kathy Magistrale

magistrale@att.net

 

south-pasadena-chamber-logo

Contact Us

MAIL:
PO Box 3446
South Pasadena, CA 91031

OFFICE:
1121 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Tuesday – Friday
10am – 5pm or by Appointment.

PHONE:
(626) 441-2339

Copyright @ 2021 South Pasadena Chamber of Commerce