member list

Displaying 26 – 50 of 294

Bella's Classic Photo

1112 Glendon Way
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Bella Villela

bellasclassicphoto@gmail.com

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services California Properties

812 Fair Oaks Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Matthew Bryant

mvnbryant@aol.com

Berry Opera

811 Fair Oaks Ave
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Christine Oh

berryoperacafe@gmail.com

Beyond the Classroom, Inc.

304 Pasadena Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Samantha Montes

offic@behondtheclassroomsp.com

BH Partnership, The

930 Colorado Blvd., Bldg. 2
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Map It

Luis Valenzuela

luis@ViaVistaAdvisors.com

BingsWings Productions

PO Box 65143
Los Angeles, CA 90065
Map It

Diane Kelber

dianekelber@gmail.com

Bissell House Bed & Breakfast, The

201 Orange Grove Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Will Hoyman

info@bissellhouse.com

Bozem Electric

1800 State St., #55
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Jeff Bozem

bozemelectric@gmail.com

Bullseye Glass Co.

143 Pasadena Ave., Suite B
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Carla Morales

losangeles@bullseyeglass.com

BurkeTriolo Studio

538 Mission St.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Jeffrey Burke

studio@burketriolo.com

Business 4 Business Think Tank

2911 Paloma Street
Pasadena, CA 91107
Map It

Joan De Souza

Cafe X2O, South Pasadena

818 Fair Oaks Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Alex Manougian

alexm@cafex2o.com

Caldwell Design

901C El Centro Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

John Caldwell

caldwelldesign@earthlink.net

California Historic Route 66 Association

17868 Highway 18, #153-66
Apple Valley, CA 92307
Map It

Glen Duncan

gduncan66@gmail.com

Camille DePedrini

1516 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Camille DePedrini

Canoe House Restaurant

801 Fair Oaks Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Sergio Martinez

canoehouserestaurant@gmail.com

Cantu Graphics

1421 Mission St.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Manny Marquez

cantugraphics@sbcglobal.net

Carmine Sabatella, Compass

2021 Alpha St.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Carmine Sabatella

homesbycarmine@gmail.com

CASA|WASY Interior Design Inc.

1510 Oxley St., Unit 1
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Susan Sawasy

susan.sawasy@casawasy.com

Chase Design Group

99 Pasadena Ave.
Suite 9
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Chris Lowery

info_la@chasedesigngroup.com

Chuck's Appliance Service, Inc.

917 Fair Oaks Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Paul Asuncion

caspas1@gmail.com

Citizen's Business Bank – South Pasadena

901 Fair Oaks Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Eric Alalay

City of Hope

1500 East Duarte Rd.
Los Angeles, CA 91010
Map It

Victor Benavides

vbenavides@coh.org

Clean Bubbles Laundromat

624 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Imran Chaudhry

INChaudhry@gmail.com

Coastal Creative

Mia Raines

mia@coastalcreativeservices.com