Find a Business

Displaying 251 – 275 of 296

SPHS Tiger Booster Club Inc

1401 Fremont Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Katie Clark

SPTOR Association

PO Box 3662
South Pasadena, CA 91031
Map It

Janet Benjamin

ted@smmainsurance.com

St. James Episcopal Church

1325 Monterery Road
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Anne Tumilty

office@sjcsp.org

Stamps & Stamps, Inc.

318 Fairview Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Odom Stamps

odom@stampsandstamps.com

Stanislawski & Company, Inc.

729 Mission Street, Ste 100
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Susan Johnson

info@stanislawskiandcompany.com

State Farm Insurance – David Morales, Agent

711 Mission St., Ste. A
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

David Morales

david.morales.L4WT@statefarm.com

Stephen Leider, Power Property Group

8885 Venice Blvd., # 205
Los Angeles, CA 90034
Map It

Steve Leider

sleider@powerpropertygrp.com

Sticky Rice

317 S. Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Map It

David Tewasart

sabai32@hotmail.com

Studio Durando

1820 Diamond Ave
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Eve Durando

SugarMynt Gallery

810 Meridian Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Sara Rose Orlandini

info@sugarmynt.com

Susan Masterman Architects

1233 Garfield Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Susan Masterman

susan@susanmasterman.com

SYL Design Studio, LLC

1107 Fair Oaks Ave., Ste. 487
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Sanly Yuen

sanly.yuen@gmail.com

Talk Communications

1107 Fair Oaks Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Meg Aldrich

meg@talkcommunications.com

Teamorrow LLC

1005A Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Shawn Zhao

shawn@teamorrow.com

The First Tee of Greater Pasadena

C/O Brookside Golf Course
1133 Rosemont Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91103
Map It

Joan De Souza

The Maya Salon

1032 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Azelle Santa Ana

themayasalon@gmail.com

theALMAgroup

2058 N Mills Ave , #512
Claremont, CA 91711
Map It

Terry Liquori

terry@thealmagroup.com

Tiffany W. Choy-Unruh, DC

625 Fair Oaks Ave., Suite 119
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Tiffany Choy-Unruh

info@drchoyunruhchiro.com

Tolj Commercial Real Estate

930 Colorado Blvd., Unit 1
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Map It

Mike Tolj

mike@toljcommercial.com

Tomato Pie Pizza Joint

1130 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Garrett Policastro

garrett@tomatopiepizzajoint.com

Tracy Macrum, Compass

680 E. Colorado Blvd. # 150
Pasadena, CA 91101
Map It

Tracy Macrum

tracymacrum@gmail.com

Transtech Engineers, Inc

13367 Benson Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
Map It

Melissa Demirci

albert.chang@transtech.org

Twohey's Restaurant

424 Fair Oaks Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Jim Christos

info@twoheys.com

Upper San Gabriel Valley Water Management District

602 E Huntington Drive # B
Monrovia, CA 91016
Map It

Charles Trevino

cmtwater@yahoo.com

UPS Store, The

1107 Fair Oaks Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Alan Uehara

store0944@theupsstore.com

 

south-pasadena-chamber-logo

Contact Us

MAIL:
PO Box 3446
South Pasadena, CA 91031

OFFICE:
1121 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Tuesday – Friday
10am – 5pm or by Appointment.

PHONE:
(626) 441-2339

Copyright @ 2021 South Pasadena Chamber of Commerce