Find a Business

Displaying 1 – 25 of 296

2 Kids Coffee

1504 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Ryan Ramirez

2_L Studio

1128 Garfield Avenue
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Conrado Lopez

twoLstudio@aol.com

ACE Hardware of South Pasadena

452 Fair Oaks Ave
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Carlos Andrade

wlake143@westlakehardware.com

Activ Consulting Group

1735 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Jane Brust

jane@activcg.com

ActiveSGV

10900 Mulhall St.
El Monte, CA 91731
Map It

Wes Reutimann

wes@activesgv.org

Adobe Design

1506 Mission St
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Sue Stranger

Alive and Well Women

1000 Fremont Ave. #208
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Cissy Brady-Rogers

aliveandwellwomen@gmail.com

All Lady Locksmiths

618 Hawthorne St.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Julie Yanez

allladylocksmiths@yahoo.com

All-Star Baseball School

660 Stoney Dr.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Tao Gaines

allstarpro44@gmail.com

Allie Altschuler, Clarkliving | Compass

680 E. Colorado Blvd., Ste 150
Pasadena, CA 91101
Map It

Allie Altschuler

allie@clarkliving.com

Ambiance AV

Hemant Bhalla

hbhalla@ambianceav.com

Andrew Berk, Avison Young Commercial Real Estate

6711 Forest Lawn Dr., Ste. 200
Los Angeles, CA 90068
Map It

Andrew Berk

andrew.berk@avisonyoung.com

Andrew D. Bernstein Associates Photography, Inc.

1020 Mission St., Unit C
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Andrew Bernstein

Andy@ADBAPI.com

Arlen Vartanian DDS, Inc.

100 E, Huntington Dr. Ste. 211
Alhambra, CA 91801
Map It

Arlen Vartanian

info@arlenvartaniandds.com

Aro Latin

1019 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Karan Raina

arolatin@gmail.com

Arriola Creative

715 El Centro St.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Victoria Arriola

victoria.arriola@gmail.com

Arroyo Seco Golf Course

1055 Lohman Lane
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Mike Donovan

mddonvanbrosgolf@gmail.com

Arroyo Seco Racquet Club

920 Lohman Lane
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

John Letts

info@astennis.com

Arroyo Vista Inn

335 Monterey Rd.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Janice Lupien

info@arroyovistainn.com

ArroyoWest LLC

1024 Cawston Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Jesse Torres

jesse.torres@arroyowest.com

AT&T

2250 E. Imperial Hwy., 3rd Floor
El Segundo, CA 90245
Map It

Amir Johnson

aj771c@att.com

Athens Services

PO Box 60009
City of Industry, CA 91716-0009
Map It

Ed Chen

BWhite@AthensServices.com

Awwdorable Pets

1001 Fremont Ave, #252
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Julia Moreno Perri

info@awwdorablepets.com

AYSO – Region 214

PO Box 214
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

John Mass

rc@ayso214.org

B. Creative Design & Services

500 Fremont Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map It

Brenda McClure

designerbren@gmail.com

 

south-pasadena-chamber-logo

Contact Us

MAIL:
PO Box 3446
South Pasadena, CA 91031

OFFICE:
1121 Mission Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Tuesday – Friday
10am – 5pm or by Appointment.

PHONE:
(626) 441-2339

Copyright @ 2021 South Pasadena Chamber of Commerce